Deaconess Foundation
Deleshā George
Program Manager
deleshag@deaconess.org
Constance Harper
Vice President, Strategic Impact & Innovation
constanceh@deaconess.org
Rev. Bethany Johnson-Javois
President & CEO
bethanyj@deaconess.org
David Nehrt-Flores
Director of Deaconess Center for Child Well-Being
davidn@deaconess.org
Matthew J. Oldani
Vice President, Administration
matto@deaconess.org
Casey Peetz
Executive Assistant & People and Culture Generalist
caseyp@deaconess.org
Camille Hogan Robertson
Communications & Digital Media Coordinator
camilleh@deaconess.org
Amanda Stoermer
Director, Grants & Partnership
amandas@deaconess.org

Unleashing Potential
Armanino, LLP
Financial Consultants
kbeard@upstl.org
Brittany Campbell
Director of Development
bcampbell@upstl.org
Yolanda Campbell
Director of Compliance, Continuous Improvement & People Development
ycampbell@upstl.org
Shanina Carmichael
Associate Director of Compliance and Continuous Improvement
scarmichael@upstl.org
Whitney Chatman
HR/Office Administrator
wchatman@upstl.org
Verletta Cole
VP of Development
vcole@upstl.org
Daniel Futrell
Associate Director of Administration
dfutrell@upstl.org
Gloria Hampton
Chief Program Officer
ghampton@upstl.org
Leah Harris
Human Resources Business Partner
lharris@upstl.org
Leslie Jacobs
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
ljacobs@upstl.org
Angela Jordan
Director of School Age Services
ajordan@upstl.org
David LaKine
Manager of Corporate & Foundation Gifts
dlakine@upstl.org
Niesha Nelson
Associate Director of Strengthening Resilient Families
nnelson@upstl.org
Deborah "Debbie" Regnaud
VP of Human Resources
dregnaud@upstl.org
Marvin Rice
Director of Special Programs
mrice@upstl.org
Pamela Simpson
Associate Director of SAS
psimpson@upstl.org
Yolonda Simpson
Executive Assistant
ysimpson@upstl.org
Darlene Sowell
President/CEO
dsowell@upstl.org
Kimya Ware
Associate Director of SAS
kware@upstl.org
Jennifer Wood
Manager of Corporate & Foundation Gifts
jwood@upstl.org
Unleashing Potential
Verletta Cole
Vice President of Development and Marketing
vcole@upstl.org
Shantell Goldsby
Director of Early Childhood Education
sgoldsby@UPstl.org
Gloria Hampton
Chief Programs Officer
ghampton@UPstl.org
Angela Jordan
Director of School Age Services
ajordan@upstl.org
Deborah Regnaud
Vice President of Human Resources
dregnaud@UPstl.org
Darlene Sowell
President & CEO
dsowell@UPstl.org

Vision for Children at Risk
Sam Blue
Family Engagement Specialist: PACT-STL
sblue@visionforchildren.org
Anita Blagajcevic
Compliance Coordinator
ablagajcevic@visionforchildren.org
Mia Daugherty
Family Engagement Specialist: Project LAUNCH
mdaugherty@visionforchildren.org
Ruth Ehresman
Consultant
rehresman@visionforchildren.org
Shelnise Ellis
Project Coordinator: System of Care
sellis@visionforchildren.org
Alicia D. Hall
Behavioral Health Coordinator: Project LAUNCH
abuck-hall@visionforchildren.org
Jawana Hammonds
System of Care Project Director
jhammonds@visionforchildren.org
Liz Hoester
Project Coordinator: System of Care
ehoester@visionforchildren.org
Katina Johnson
Family Support Partner System of Care
kjohnson@visionforchildren.org
Isaac McBride
Project LAUNCH Director
imcbride@visionforchildren.org
Carmenlita Montgomery
Family Engagement Specialist: PACT-STL
cmontgomery@visionforchildren.org
Connie Rigas
Family Support Partner: System of Care
crigas@visionforchildren.org
Breann Schubert
Communications Coordinator
bschubert@visionforchildren.org
Sanaria Sulaiman
Chief Executive Officer
ssulaiman@visionforchildren.org
Tyree Thomas
Family Engagement Specialist: PACT-STL
tthomas@visionforchildren.org
Jamila Valentine
Family Engagement Specialist: Project LAUNCH
jvalentine@visionforchildren.org
Yolanda West
PACT-STL Director
ywest@visionforchildren.org
Alexis Williams
Family Support Partner: System of Care
awilliams@visionforchildren.org
Vision for Children at Risk
Sam Blue
Family Engagement Specialist: PACT-STL
sblue@visionforchildren.org
Anita Blagajcevic
Compliance Coordinator
ablagajcevic@visionforchildren.org
Mia Daugherty
Family Engagement Specialist: Project LAUNCH
mdaugherty@visionforchildren.org
Ruth Ehresman
Consultant
rehresman@visionforchildren.org
Shelnise Ellis
Project Coordinator: System of Care
sellis@visionforchildren.org
Alicia D. Hall
Behavioral Health Coordinator: Project LAUNCH
abuck-hall@visionforchildren.org
Jawana Hammonds
System of Care Project Director
jhammonds@visionforchildren.org
Liz Hoester

Project Coordinator: System of Care

ehoester@visionforchildren.org
Katina Johnson
Family Support Partner System of Care
kjohnson@visionforchildren.org
Isaac McBride
Project LAUNCH Director
imcbride@visionforchildren.org
Carmenlita Montgomery
Family Engagement Specialist: PACT-STL
cmontgomery@visionforchildren.org
Connie Rigas
Family Support Partner: System of Care
crigas@visionforchildren.org
Breann Schubert
Communications Coordinator
bschubert@visionforchildren.org
Sanaria Sulaiman
Chief Executive Officer
ssulaiman@visionforchildren.org
Tyree Thomas
Family Engagement Specialist: PACT-STL
tthomas@visionforchildren.org
Jamila Valentine
Family Engagement Specialist: Project LAUNCH
jvalentine@visionforchildren.org
Yolanda West
PACT-STL Director
ywest@visionforchildren.org
Alexis Williams
Family Support Partner: System of Care
awilliams@visionforchildren.org
Menu